Contact Walden

Inn Walden
1119 Aurora Hudson Road
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330 562 5508, info@yourwalden.com

Cafe Hours of Operation:
Monday – Friday 7:00 am – 10:30 am

Saturday & Sunday 8:00 am – 2:00 pm


Club Walden
585 Country Club Lane
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330 562 7145, info@yourwalden.com

Club Dining Reservations 330 995 3111

Club Hours of Operation: Closed on Monday’s and Tuesdays

Lunch Service Wednesday - Friday 11:00 am – 3:00 pm

Dinner Service Wednesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Sunday 5:00 pm – 8:00 pm


Spa Walden
1119 Aurora Hudson Road
Aurora, Ohio 44202

330 995 9772, spa@yourwalden.com

Spa Hours of Operation: 

Monday 9:00am – 9:00pm (may close early seasonally)

Tuesday – Sunday 9:00 am – 9:00 pm


The Barn
700 Bissell Road
Aurora, Ohio 44202
330 562 7136, barn@yourwalden.com

Barn Dining Reservations 330 562 7136

Barn Hours of Operation: Tuesday – Saturday 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm


Live Walden
330 995 7174
info@livewalden.com


Title Name phone email
Barn Dining Room Manager Bilal Taftaf 330 562 5508  Bilal@yourwalden.com
Inn Manager Kate Dobrzeniecki 330 995 7157 Kate@yourwalden.com
Spa Director Jenessee Taylor 330 995 7144 Jenessee@yourwalden.com
Managing Partner Robert J. Rosencrans 330 995 7162 Rob@yourwalden.com
Director of Golf Mitch Camp 330 995 3105 Mitch@yourwalden.com
Membership Sales Heather Thoman 330 995 3104 Heather@yourwalden.com
Club Dining Room Manager Bianca Masera 330 995 3131 Bianca@yourwalden.com
Chef Pete Dressen 330 995 3132 Pete@yourwalden.com
Men’s Locker Room Jim Gardner 330 995 3106
Accounting Supervisor Brenda Dye 330 995 7177 Brenda@yourwalden.com
Accounting Teena Shank 330 995 7151 Teena@yourwalden.com
Superintendent Ron Skok 330 995-0023
Fitness Center Director Barrie Rosencrans 330 618 0999 Barriekanerosencrans@yahoo.com
Equestrian Center Janeen Grava 330 995 0039 Janeengrava@earthlink.net
Director of Tennis Tim Morgan  440-479-1690 Tmorgantennis@aol.com